Spotter Training: Registration Update

Entire list of available training can be found online: http://www.weather.gov/iwx/spotter_event_list






2017 SKYWARN Spotter Training
County Event Date Time Zone Registrations
Huntington, IN Thursday, February 2, 2017 6:00 PM EST 37
Miami, IN Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:00 PM EST 29
Jay, IN Thursday, February 9, 2017 6:30 PM EST 3
Branch, MI Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:00 PM EST 12
Grant, IN Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:00 PM EST 13
Allen, IN Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:00 PM EST 69
Kosciusko, IN Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6:00 PM EST 22
Marshall, IN Thursday, February 23, 2017 6:00 PM EST 15
DeKalb, IN Monday, February 27, 2017 6:30 PM EST 7
Elkhart, IN Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:00 PM EST 23
Cass, IN Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:00 PM EST 9
Cass, MI Monday, March 6, 2017 6:00 PM EST 7
Defiance, OH Tuesday, March 7, 2017 7:00 PM EST 4
Allen, OH Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:00 PM EST 33
Wells, IN Thursday, March 9, 2017 6:00 PM EST 10
Paulding, OH Monday, March 13, 2017 7:00 PM EDT 4
Berrien, MI Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 PM EDT 23
St. Joseph, IN Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:00 PM EDT 18
Fulton, OH Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00 PM EDT 7
La Porte, IN Wednesday, March 22, 2017 6:00 PM CDT 22
Steuben, IN Thursday, March 23, 2017 6:00 PM EDT 6
Fulton, IN Monday, March 27, 2017 6:30 PM EDT 0